June 22, 2024

Saluti Law Medi

Rule it with System

Cultivating a Healthy Workforce Strategy: Global Employment Law Updates, Trends and Tips Webinar Series

We’re bringing the world to you. Join Baker McKenzie for our annual Global Employment Law webinar series.

In the face of intensifying geopolitical risk and continuing economic uncertainty, the challenges for global employers to plan carefully and operate strategically to maintain a thriving workforce is greater than ever. We’ll help employers navigate those challenges in our four-part webinar series featuring Baker McKenzie Global Employment Law colleagues from the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe, and the Middle East and Africa who will share legal updates and trends impacting US-based multinationals, and provide tips and best practices for your success. 

In each 60-minute discussion, we will explore:

  • The Local Political & Economic Climate
  • How Global Hot Topics Play Out Locally, highlighting developments in:
    • The Shifting ID&E Landscape
  • New Laws to Know
  • Action Items for Employers to Take Now (“To-Dos”)

Join us!

Registration Details

THE AMERICAS
Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia and Mexico
Thursday, June 6, 2024
10 am PT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET
Click here to register for the Americas webinar.

ASIA PACIFIC
Australia, China, Japan, the Philippines, Singapore and Vietnam
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
3 pm PT/ 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET
Click here to register for the APAC webinar.

EUROPE
France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain and the United Kingdom
Thursday, June 20, 2024
9 am PT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET
Click here to register for the Europe webinar.

THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA
Egypt, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Türkiye and the United Arab Emirates
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
9 am PT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET
Click here to register for the MEA webinar.

To view these programs in a different time zone, click here
Please “register” for a copy of the recording and materials if you are unable to attend live.

CLE Accreditation

Each program is approved for 1.0 general California CLE credit, 1.0 general Illinois CLE credit, and 1.0 professional practice New York CLE credit. Participants requesting credit for other states will receive Uniform CLE Certificates.

Each 1-hour program can be applied towards the 9 Substantive Hours of Continuing Professional Development (CPD) required by the Law Society of Ontario.

Baker & McKenzie LLP is a California and Illinois CLE approved provider. Baker & McKenzie LLP has been certified by the New York State CLE Board as an accredited provider in the state of New York. This program is appropriate for both experienced and newly admitted New York attorneys. 
 
**While CLE credit may be pre-approved in certain jurisdictions, final CLE accreditation approval is anticipated, but not guaranteed.